The Copa Libertadores is open to the league champions of CONMEBOL member associations; clubs finishing from second to fourth position in the stronger leagues of the region, such as the Brazilian league, are also included. The 2017 Copa CONMEBOL Libertadores (officially the Copa CONMEBOL Libertadores Bridgestone 2017 for sponsorship reasons) was the 58th edition of the CONMEBOL Libertadores (also referred to as the Copa Libertadores), South America's premier club football tournament organized by CONMEBOL.. Grêmio defeated Lanús in the finals by an aggregate score of 3–1 to win their third tournament title. The 2012–13 Tijuana season was the 66th professional season of Mexico's top-flight football league. La Copa Libertadores 2012, denominada por motivos comerciales Copa Santander Libertadores 2012, fue la quincuagésima tercera edición del torneo de clubes más importante de América del Sur, organizado por la Confederación Sudamericana de Fútbol, en la que participaron equipos de once países: Argentina, Bolivia, Brasil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, México, Paraguay, Perú, Uruguay y Venezuela. The season is split into two tournaments—the Torneo Apertura and the Torneo Clausura—each with identical formats and each contested by the same eighteen teams. It begins in mid-January and ends with the final in November of the same year. The Copa Libertadores is a seasonal association football competition that was established in 1960.
2020 campeón libertadores 2012